Shauna a Nanny for Hire in Southold, NY 11971

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and get great satisfaction working families.

Shauna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:631463

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Shauna, and Iím a 25 year old with a great deal of experience in the field of babysitting/nannying, including in the area of caring for infants, toddlers, and pre-schoolers. I enjoy engaging infants in story time, peek-a-boo, arts and crafts, and other forms of stimulating, educational, age-appropriate play. Iíve spent the last 4 1/2 years working for a great family with two little girls who both attend school full time. Iím a patient, active, creative, punctual, organized, and fun-natured individual who simply has an affinity for caring for children, and Iíve been doing so since I was 12 years old. These attributes of mine enables me to be a flexible care-giver, and to tailor a variety of activities that will engage children of various ages and temperaments, as I place utmost importance on stimulating children in interesting and educational activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.