Nanny available in Southold, NY - 161945 - Nannies4hire.com

Kenia a Nanny for Hire in Southold, NY 11971

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

becouse i like childrens and i have experiance,I am a certefied CPR,FIRST AID,Poison Prevention as well being certified by the ADA. As well as having years of experience carring for the elderly. I love to do what i DO.

Kenia nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:161945

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: i live with a family for about 6 year in the HAMPTON,after that i worked the summers as Nanny and as a Housekeeper too. in the hamptons,NEW YORK

Additional Comments: i have a verry opiniary maid i will tell you whats in my head.sorry to much onesty


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.