Nanny available in Southlake , TX - 751661 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Southlake , TX 76092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always been 'the mom' in my group of friends, even as kid, & anyone who knows me can confirm my love for an opportunity to be around kiddos and grow with experience.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:751661

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Some of my experience includes being a Sunday school at xx Church for a few years, mainly pre k but I was plucked from my classroom from time to time when a class was short handed. I spent some time in Austin, recently moved back a couple weeks ago, and was a nanny for a family there for roughly three years. I was responsible for two beautiful 3 and 6 year olds who are now in kinder and second grade. I took care of most meal prep, ran errands, walking to and from school, shuffling to drs appointments, swim, karate, tennis.. all that good stuff. Made healthy snacks, really tired them out over the summer months, organized outings, arranged play dates, encouraged games and reading. Oh, and not to brag or anything, but I in fact did receive a medal for best boo boo buster (yogurt lid, tied with some string and a detail stick figure drawing of me :)

Additional Comments: I love to do anything crafty, Pinterest might be my best friend & im totally not ashamed of that. I play the flute, I'm not afraid to get dirty, I have two pups of my own so I love the park and being outside. I enjoy swimming, roller skating, hiking, reading under trees, making silly puns & baking up a storm in the kitchen.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.