Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Southlake, TX 76120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job I have no under the conditions of me living in is the one and only reason I can not stay. A strong. Worker athletic built. I keep my kids busy. I try my 100% each day to please the entire household. I love my kids I care for. Being in day care for so long I've experience so Much educational activities and crafts. So I take my job above and beyond.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:463818

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am currently working as a nanny for twins and a 9 year old. The job requires me to live in. I am now looking for a live out position. Ive worked for the family for 3 years since their twins were 3 months old. I worked in a daycare for 3 years. Also babysitter on the weekends. I taught all ages I'm currently a preschool teacher. I attended Brookhaven college for early childhood development courses, I now have my CDA (Child Development Associates) and is starting online classes to get my bachelors degree in teaching. I have nannied for twins 5months-3yr and 9 year old. I am a live in nanny as well.

Additional Comments: I also have my CDA ( child development associate degree). I love to take of kids it brightens my day each time. My job to care for a child is my # interest. I have not let down anyone who will give my a chance. My years as a nanny I have always worked my hardest. I've been a travel nanny as well. I do great with all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.