haley a Nanny for Hire in Southington, CT 06489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and I have nannied for years.

haley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:646562

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 years old. I was a Nanny the past four years for children ranging from 3-14. I currently work at an elementary school and have a lot of experience with children with behavioral issues and other. I have nannied over the years for a child with autism for 3 years. I will be going to graduate school starting this fall for School Psychology and I am looking for a summer nannying position. I absolutely adore children they are a passion of mine!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.