Nanny available in Southington, CT - 644802 - Nannies4hire.com

Trista a Nanny for Hire in Southington, CT 06489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy caring for children. I am deciding not to go back to school next year so I am hoping to spend my time with children instead. I know it is important to make money but I would really like to have fun while I am making money. I believe this type of job will be perfect for me.

Trista nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644802

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have taught dance to younger girls and I also have watched different family sizes all throughout middle school and high school. I also have many younger siblings I have been left in charge of often

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and I think I can make a great addition to someone's family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.