Nanny available in Southington, CT - 605741 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Southington, CT 06489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very responsible, fun, and great at understanding childrens' needs and interests. I love creating fun learning activities and want to be able to provide my daughter with a playmate while also creating a caring experience for another child.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:605741

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have my Masters of Arts in Elementary Education and taught second grade for five years. During my teenage years, I babysat for thirteen different families with children ranging from infants to age twelve. While attending college, I worked at a preschool day care program during the summers. Currently, I stay home with my two year old daughter and our days are filled with books, music, crafts, and lots of play!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.