Nanny available in Southington, CT - 489394 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Southington, CT 06489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, everything about them. I love to see them do things for the first time, the wonder, imagination and their awe at life around them. I love making them happy and taking care of them.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:489394

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: Mother's Helper for 5 years Babysitter for 10 years Swim Instructor for 4 months Nanny for 2 years total I have been in charge of everything from cooking, cleaning, laundry and driving to various activities. I've done arts and crafts, organized field trips and explored nature within my various jobs.

Additional Comments: I am a military brat who has traveled to 40 states and overseas. I've dabbled in lots of languages and instruments. I'm flexible when it comes to schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.