Nanny available in Southington, CT - 110558 - Nannies4hire.com

Karuna a Nanny for Hire in Southington, CT 06489

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being around them.I feel so proud to see and help them grow to become great people. That is why this is a great job for me.

Karuna nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:110558

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of newborns and toddlers for many years. I interactively played and did activities that helped develop their skills. I also fed them, cleaned up after them, gave them bath, read them books, sang songs, took them to park, playground and library for music fun time. I also had worked with the family of 4 for almost 9 years. I had been taking care of 2 wonderful boys since they were 1 and 3 years old. I wake them up and get them ready for school. I take them to do fun things at the park, playground, library, museum and aquarium. I play outdoor and also play board games with them. I encourage them to read, and do art and craft. I become more skilled at multitasking and more creative while I am taking care of them. I also supervise their play date, take them to their appointments, and their activities program after school. I always make sure that they are safe and have lots of fun time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.