Nanny available in Southfield, MI - 706333 - Nannies4hire.com

Teri a Nanny for Hire in Southfield, MI 48033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love and adore children, it's so rewarding to give back. I teach them, A.B.C 's and 123's we enjoy arts and crafts i potty train them, I respect them and take care of the children as if they were my own.

Teri nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706333

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've ran my own in home licensed childcare business for over a decade, also worked as a nanny / Au pair for several families and worked as a teachers assistant in a preschool. I currently work at the Church on Sunday's in the infant room as a lead teacher. I've worked with children from infancy to pre-kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I'm C.P.R and first aide certified, a non smoker and drug free, and I have references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.