Diana a Nanny for Hire in Southfield, MI 48075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work as a nanny because I really love children. I like playing with them and taking care of them, and only trying to bring a smile on their faces gives me fullfilness.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:151544

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked for 4 years with orphans with ages between 3 months and 18 years old. I worked also as a live-in babysitter in Belgium and I took care of a 1 year old girl and 3 year old boy. I worked for more than 4 years with 3 families in Chicago. I have also worked for a family in California, taking care of two beautiful girl for almost two years. Right now I got married and I moved to Michigan where my husband lives. Trying to find some opportunities where I can bless people around here.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,Hungarian,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.