Nanny available in Southern California, CA - 507257 - Nannies4hire.com

Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Southern California, CA 91709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in every child's life that I am involved in. Seeing each milestone for the younger ones, and just being with children is a passion of mine and brings me joy. I am creative, loyal, reliable, fun loving and I have and always will have a love for children.

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:507257

Experience
9 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a huge passion and love for children; I have more than eight years experience taking care of children. I am fun loving, reliable, responsible and I know how to be firm and loving at the same time.

Additional Comments: I am also a wonderful cook- I have been the chef in my family for dinners and events since I was ten years old- so meal preparation for the children or for the family is something I can bring to the table as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.