Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Southbury, CT 06488

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am hooked on the potential to exchange and grow with new friendships.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:646435

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI

My past childcare experience: Caring for children is a natural and developed skill that continues to bring much joy into my life today. I have been a nanny/sitter/friend to children and families for 10 + years and place great value on the relationships I have developed and the experiences I have gained. I am currently nannying/sitting for two separate families and will be available full time May 2014--August 2014 .

Additional Comments: Balanced set of skills in physical and intellectual activities, K-12 years-indoors and outdoors- with a heavy training in art / creativity development.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.