sarah a Nanny for Hire in Southbury, CT 06783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy assisting in teaching and watching the families that I have worked with.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:524701

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Sarah. I have worked in a day care for a little over 5 years, and have a few years of nannying experience. At the daycare I cared for the infants and toddlers. A daily schedule consisted of diaper changes every two hours, or as needed, a bottle every three hours and as many naps as needed. Activities for the infants included "tummy time" on play mats, and other various activities that allowed them to explore as much as they could. The toddlers had a more set schedule consisting of snack times, free play, different stations,such as puzzles, sand tables, shaving cream, water table, painting, and other art activities, lunch, nap and more fun activities. I'm looking for a new family to nanny for and I would love to work for your family. I have my own car and license. I'm currently taking classes at Post University studying Early Childhood Development, but these classes are online so would not conflict with work. I'm available as soon as you need me and any hours. I've taught swim lessons and was a certified lifeguard. I have CPR and Epi pen training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.