Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Southbury, CT 06488

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I now have a 7 1/2 yr. old daughter & I take her with me to play with the children while they are well taken care of by me. It is fun to watch them grow & learn & teach them!

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:358615

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have a lifetime of experience taking care of children of all ages. I believe in safety first and taking care of children like they are my own. I have excellent references and I am a very reliable, caring and tidy person. I am a stay-at-home-mom of a funloving, sweet 7 1/2 yr. old daughter and I have been blessed to take her along with me on other nanny jobs for the past 7 years. It is not for everyone that I bring my daughter and I understand that but it can be a very nice situation for the children to have a playmate and a new friend! Of course, the children are all treated equally. Please consider calling me to chat and discuss your families needs! Thanks for your time! Tammy (41 yrs. old)

Additional Comments: I am loving, reliable, patient, understanding, clean and I have excellent references!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.