Nanny available in southbridge, MA - 751617 - Nannies4hire.com

CAITLIN a Nanny for Hire in Southbridge, MA 01550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny for a couple of reasons. For me, I love work that I love. A job is never a job when you love it. I love to be with my son as much as i possibly can and working crazy hours at different places has proved to me that it takes time away from me seeing him and teaching him and watching him grow. I am also interested in early childhood education and getting into working in a daycare, and maybe eventually owning one of my own. Kids are the adults of tomorrow.

CAITLIN nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:751617

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children age infant-13+ . I have babysat since i was around 13 years old, I am now 20. I basically took care of my three siblings all my life, and babysat for others as well. I have a two year old son myself now and there's nothing more that I love than spending time with him, teaching him, and helping him learn and grow.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Greek Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.