Nanny available in Southborough, MA - 263005 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Southborough, MA 01772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:263005

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am the fifth child of 10 children. I became "a little mother" to my younger siblings very early on. I started babysitting for other families when I was ten. I taught 4th and 5th grade for 10 years. Resigned and worked at a day care center where I received Infant/Toddler and preschool certification. I did some child care for a company and later became an off-site trainer for them to preview prospective child care workers for their company. I have been nannying for the past eight years, but they are relocating to Florida. I currently nanny for a family with three children whose ages are 7, 5, and 15 months. I would love to find another family for two days a week. I have a Psychology degree, a Teaching degree, and a Day Care Management Minor. I have 4 children of my own ranging in age from 11-19. I have 25 nieces and nephews whom I see on a regular basis.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.