Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Southaven, MS 38671

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to be able to provide the proper childcare that each child deserves. I also love to spend time with children.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:237067

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, MS, TN

My past childcare experience: I am from a big family, where I am the middle child among the grandchildren, so I have always helped care for children. I have worked with children in many different settings, including: home sitting, being a camp counselor, teaching preschool, and volunteering in the school system. I have also work with child in shelters. I have a degree in Art Education and an add on in Special Education mild and moderate. I have been teaching special education for the past five years. I also have my masters in education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.