Jade a Nanny for Hire in Southaven, MS 38671

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families to help their children grow and develop.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:120882

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS, TN

My past childcare experience: During my course to become a qualified nanny I worked for two families. Both families had three children under 3yrs old. I worked with those families for 6mnths. I have lived in with a family with a 4yr old and a 7yr old. I am the second oldest of 9 cousins and I have lived frequently looked after my cousins over night and during the day. I also lived with a friend and her two children 2yrs old and 3yrs old. I have done all aspects of nannying - bathing, feeding, light house work, shopping, help with school work, cooking and more. I also nannied for a family with 4 girls under 5.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience working with both cildren and adults and I communicate well with all.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.