Nanny available in Southampton, PA - 639768 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Southampton, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love feeling like part of the family. I love children and hope to one day have a family of my own. Children make you feel happy and care about you unconditionally regardless of what you look like, how old you are, your religion or background. I love seeing and helping children grow and accomplish milestones in life.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:639768

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I feel that being a nanny is a very important role. I love becoming part of the family and making children feel like i love them as much as mommy and daddy do. i have been nannying for more than 5 years now with many different families. My two most recent families consist of twin 7 year old girls and a 4 year old little girl. I have been with families with boys as well. I take nanny jobs very seriously. My number one goal is your childrens safety. I know a lot of things to do with diffeernt age groups. My favorite things to do with children are reading, arts and crafts, music, and going to the park. In my nanny positions i cook, clean, do the laundry, run errands, and make sure that everything that needs to be done is done. For older children i have supervised homework and driven to after school activities. For younger children i do diaper changes, bottle feeding and potty training. I do know infant CPR as well as adult CRP. I own my own vehicle and have a valid license. I would love to be considered to become part of the family and help you and your children grow together :]


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.