Nanny available in Southampton, PA - 535535 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Southampton, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children fascinate me, as they learn and grow, they teach me more every single day. They motivate me as much as I motivate them. I feel a duty to my family's becoming a large part of molding fragile minds. Nanny's Day: being as active/proactive, and innovative as possible with your babies. Examples of my adult behavior: creating, exploring, learning, reading, dancing, singing, being goofy, acting silly, belly laughing, making arts and crafts, playing sports and games, educational outings, and park playing. Activities with infants generally include: strength training, gross and fine motor skill work, sensory development, and social skill building. I am in so in love with my career, and I hope to continue on for as long as possible! This is considered a long-term relationship, if not, a marriage of sorts.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:535535

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DE, NJ, NY, PA, DC


My past childcare experience: As a volunteer at my local Child Development Center, I fell in love with my career as a childcare provider. I graduated into Early Childhood Education, growing through my current minor, Communications. During my studies, I came across a website catered specifically to childcare providers. In 2007, I snagged a part-time position with a 5-month-old baby boy, whom stole my heart. When he transitioned into daycare with mommy's work, I logged in to find my first full-time position, with fraternal 'twinfants'. Even though I had been forewarned, my twins were next in line for the daycare center I had volunteered with. In 2010, I became a household manager/nanny with two school aged boys, and experienced a temporary live-in position with two school aged girls! As a career Nanny, I have come to a realization that the main goal for this search is to find a truly wonderful family fit, a family in which I can become an extended part of. In my opinion, a successful fit requires mutual respect, understanding, and clear communication. I can proudly say that I love what I do, and I look forward to hearing from my next family!

Additional Comments: ::Winter 2015:2016: I am seeking a welcoming new family, preferably in need of full-time help. Ideally, my new family will provide me with stability, longevity, and growth!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.