Nanny available in Southampton, PA - 188852 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Southampton, PA 18966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 3 childern 1boy almost 12 and two girls ages 5 and almost 8.. and i love to take care of childern and watch them grow.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:188852

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two little girls, for almost 3 years. Duties includes: getting them dressed, making breakfst,lunch and snacks. Pickup/drop off at school. Driving to and from activities like dance,gymanstics,swimming ect. In summer I took them to their local pool, playground ,sesameplace,movies,aquarium ect.. I'm also currently a nanny in my house for two girls ages 6 and 9.. I've been with the family for 8years...


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.