Nanny available in Southampton, NY - 667586 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Southampton, NY 11968

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I absolutely adore children. I love to interact with them and teach them new things, I love participating in activities with them as well as making them laugh. Secondly, I am at the age where I can dedicate an extended amount of time to nanny and it's something I have always wanted to do.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:667586

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 11 years old, I would babysit for my neighbors as well as family friends. I worked in a preschool and daycare while I was in high school. And I have 6 younger siblings that I looked after as my both parents worked full-time. I am currently nannying for a wonderful family of 4 and have been with them for over a year! I have taken care of children of all ages from newborns to 15 year olds!

Additional Comments: I really enjoy cooking and cleaning too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.