Nanny available in Southampton, NJ - 495455 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Southampton, NJ 08088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed taking care of young children. I like being able to provide peace of mind to parents knowing their children will be loved and cared for while they are at work.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:495455

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have had the joy of caring for one family with 4 children for 13 yrs.,was no longer needed, but still maintain a relationship with. I was with a family for 6 yrs. with 2 children prior to that. I also care for children in my church nursery.

Additional Comments: Although I can swim, I am not a strong swimmer,as I don't get in the water,but enjoy being around it.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.