Nanny available in South yarmouth, MA - 680070 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well, my eventual goal is to open up my own daycare, then children's cooking studio(since I have a degree in baking). I absolutely love children and are inspired by them on a daily basis. Since I was a teen, I knew I wanted to work with children long-term.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:680070

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I began "shadow" babysitting at a very young age, probably 8-9 years old. As I got older, I really enjoyed being around children, especially as my nieces and nephews were born. I have been a full-time nanny to several families, as well as babysitting for multiple families during Cape Cod summers, family members, and friends alike.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.