Alanna a Nanny for Hire in South Windsor, CT 06074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started working with young children at the age of thirteen as a babysitter. Since then it has been my natural instinct to want to work with young children as a part of my career. I noticed that a very strong part of personality that would make me a perfect candidate for this type of job is that I can instantly connect with the children. I am very outgoing, enthusiastic, creative, but also very responsible, organized, and reliable. I enjoyed every minute of working with the many children I took care of before entering college. I have the required skills, experience, and passion to make me a perfect applicant for this job.

Alanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672066

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of babysitting experience as well as experience working in a classroom with 18 elementary school students. I have two younger twin siblings, a boy and a girl, and have had many experiences taking care of them since the age of 13. Now at age 22, I have babysat for children with ages ranging from 3-12 and I have been in a variety of elementary school classroom settings. I was a senior counselor at a xx camp for six years and provided all day care for groups of 8-10 girls ranging from ages 8-12.

Additional Comments: Cooking and animals are big passions of mine as well. I would be able to cook any type of meal for any type of picky eater and love all types of animals, from dogs to snakes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.