Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in South Weymouth, MA 02190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To give a family the opportunity to have good child care. Any one that looks at having individual supervision for their children is well respected by myself. Not that I'm anyone, but that matters to me personally. The interaction and attention children receive from a nanny supersedes anything they would receive elsewhere. I am very active in participating in groups for the kids also to keep them social so they aren't culturally shocked when entering into school. Play-dates, local arts/crafts/gyms, etc., are just a few ways to keep the bag mixed.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:701385

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny all throughout college, I am also the second to youngest of 6 children. I have 4 nephews and a niece and am the fun auntie! I am extremely active and outgoing, and view being a nanny as a time spent with the kids to teach them new things about the world around them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.