Nanny available in South Weber, UT - 662384 - Nannies4hire.com

Marisa a Nanny for Hire in South Weber, UT 84405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i have come to love kids so much. They say the darnedest things and are just so full of life. I know sometimes kids can be a handful but hey who isn't? I'm a very patient, compassionate, loving, caring, and a outgoing person! Those traits are very important to have to become a nanny and i know i have those traits.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:662384

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, OR, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: Well being 27 years old i have had many experiences taking care of children. From taking care of my nephews to my sisters friends kids to neighborhood kids i have had my share of experiences.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.