Nanny available in South St. Paul, MN - 632125 - Nannies4hire.com

Kali a Nanny for Hire in South St. Paul, MN 55075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I believe that children deserve as much one on one attention as they can get. I believe that when a child has a nanny, they can learn and grow in an environment their comfortable with (their home) and the child is always surrounded with adults who love and support them and fulfill the child's individual needs. In a childcare center setting, a child doesn't always get what they need from the caregiver because there are often several other children who need attention and assistance. Overall, I want to become a nanny so I can offer a family an individualized educational experience.

Kali nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:632125

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with several different children of several different ages. Recently most of my childcare experience has been at my current childcare center with ages six weeks to six years. I have also nannied on a part time basis for a family with four children. I am currently looking in to a nanny position because I would love to work on a more individualized basis with children. Due to my experience in childcare, I can create a lesson plan for your child, in which we choose a theme and spend time reading books and learning information about that theme. Activities could include crafts, essays, poems, drawings, and even recipes all revolving around a theme that your child enjoys. This would allow your child to have fun while still learning reading/writing skills, and expanding his/her knowledge on a certain topic. Lesson plans can be helpful even for infants. I will outline several different ways to improve skills such as walking, talking, and manners through many different activities. If you would like me to create a sample lesson plan, I can. I would just need a list of things that your child enjoys. Along with a large amount of childcare experience, I also know CPR and First Aid. I would be willing to do chores around the house including cleaning, cooking, laundry, and caring for pets. Please let me know any other duties you would like done around the house and I will let you know if I can do them. I would be willing to share my list of references on request. I do have my own vehicle and a clean driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.