kulwant a Nanny for Hire in South San Francisco , CA 94080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want this opportunity because I don't see it as a complete job but more something I can see myself enjoying. I love children and overall giving guidance to the ones that hold our future.

kulwant nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:737811

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of many children in my life from within the familys of my generation also including my two sons. I have had the past nanny job for Over 8 years. I have a great way of connecting to the children and their family. I'm also great with cooking because the past family would require my full support from cooking to laundry and other house hold necessities.

Additional Comments: I'm great with massaging babies.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi,Punjabi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.