kelsey a Nanny for Hire in South Salt Lake, UT 84115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I get such a joy out of being with kids and helping care for them, i truly believe i was born to be a mom! I love helping kids learn new things and help them see what is important in everyday life.

kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:674304

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have a 7 year old brother, and i have cared for him his whole life. I love kids! I have been around all ages of children and i have cared for them all! I am very patient and I love to create fun and new activities for children to get their creativeness out and get them excited about learning!

Additional Comments: I really hope you will consider me for a nanny position with your family! I truly love kids and I know I would be a great addition and help to any family! Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.