Courtney a Nanny for Hire in South Salem, NY 10590

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy interacting with children, watching them grow, and most importantly the safety of each one of them!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683073

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting children when i was 13 years old and continue to do it throughout the years. i've cared for all ages whether it was taking care of them or driving them to after school activities. I also grew up with my mother being a caregiver, so i've been around children all my life. I enjoy making them smile and always keeping them busy. I used to be on the swim team, so swimming is not an issue. I am available to work Tuesdays & Thursdays all day and my references are available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.