Nanny available in South Salem, NY - 656161 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in South Salem, NY 10590

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with children and families and for the past six years I've been working in NYC as a corporate philanthropist. I'm looking to get back to the field of education/working with children. I am also looking for a position where I can spend more time with my own child.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:656161

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have a masters degree in education and worked during my undergraduate studies as a summer nanny and the lead preschool leader at an accredited daycare center. I later went on to teach for several years at a private special education state approved mental health facility for adolescent males. I left the education field to relocate with my husband to NYC and am currently working in corporate philanthropy. I'm looking to leave the city as we've just had our first child last August.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.