Nanny available in South rockwood, MI - 676669 - Nannies4hire.com

Mae a Nanny for Hire in South Rockwood, MI 48179

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that throughout my life, the most happy I've ever been is when I've been taking care of or teaching children. I've often heard the phrase, "If you love what you do for a living, you will never work a day in your life." I've decided to pursue what I love, and that decision has led me here.

Mae nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:676669

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My experience with child-care began when I accepted the task of caring for my 18 month old Godson. I served as a live-in nanny for his mother and her spouse for 2 years, and I loved it. Most recently, I served as a nanny to twin 6 year old boys. I found this job very rewarding. Also, I have tutored for over 6 years in a multitude of subjects, and I maintained a 4.0 GPA throughout high school, graduating with honors from the AP program. In addition, I have 2 year's experience as a housekeeper/personal assistant. I am outgoing, hard-working, and optimistic. I look forward to meeting whatever challenges lay ahead in my next job opportunity!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.