Nanny available in South river, NJ - 656400 - Nannies4hire.com

Catia a Nanny for Hire in South River, NJ 08882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like kids and in a way it might give me more experience for when I have my own kid... And i need an extra income

Catia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:656400

Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am 6 years older than my little sister I would babysit her since the age my mom allowed me to...I babysat for My friend Telia when her son was 2-3years old and when she had her daughter I babysat both of them her son was 3-4 and her daughter 5-7 months.. I also have babysat my cousin kids when they were younger. Her son is 6 yrs old and daughter is 3 yrs old now

Additional Comments: I don't have a car right now ..I try to always be on time and flexible with everyone's schedule. I am patient. I don't tolerate disrespect.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.