Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny while I am in school getting my Master's in Education. While it is a job to help me with my tuition and daily expenses it is an opportunity for me to be around kids, and observe their growth since teaching children will be my future career.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:712749

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Currently I work for two families. xx Family Ages 12 & 14 Females After School Weekly xx Family Ages 3 & 6 Males Occasionally Past Experience xx Family Infant to 4 Female Oman Family 12 to 14 Female Step Sisters (Same Age)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.