dianne a Nanny for Hire in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

dianne nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:662922

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Both of my children will be starting school for a full day in September and our amazing nanny Dianne is looking for a new position starting in the fall. There is flexibility with when she can start, but I would like her to continue to be a part of our lives until my youngest has transitioned into kindergarten. Dianne has been with my family for 6.5 years. She has lovingly cared for my son (7) and daughter (5.5) fulltime (Monday-Thursday and occasional Fridays) since my son was 5 months old. She is loving, warm, caring, kind and my children are thrilled to see her every morning! Dianne is responsible, reliable and always on time. She has worked closely with me through all stages of development including breastfeeding, potty training, talking, walking, learning letters/numbers, reading and doing homework. She has arranged playdates, taken the children to museums, library, classes, school, camp and therapies. Dianne is always reading, playing and teaching them new skills. She is extremely patient and takes extra time when they need it. She has fed them, bathed them and put them to sleep on occasion. She has familiarity with the ins and outs of a kosher kitchen if that is relevant. I am so sad for her to be moving on and would like to help her find a new family that will love her as much as my family does. She is looking in Upper Manhattan (East or West) West preferred. She is looking for full time hours Mon to Thurs or Mon to Fri.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.