Nanny available in South Richmond Hill, NY - 637059 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a very rewarding job! I love children and I enjoy caring for them. It is a job that I am very experienced at and I know how to love, care and nurture children during their various stages of growth development. This is a job I do with lots of patience & understanding most of all sensitivity to the children's special needs and command.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:637059

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was very fortunate to work with a beautiful family for 18 years. We had mutual love and respect for each other. I cared for, loved and nurtured the children from newborn until the older one was admitted to Cornell University. It was the most beautiful experience to help care for these children and watched them blossomed into strong, confident, intelligent young adults. I did every possible care requirement for infant up to 18 years of age for these children. In addition to this job, I worked with many of this family's friends and their social networking associates. I also have 2 years of RN training which is still incomplete but has greatly enhanced the care I give to children through their growth and developmental process. During this RN training process I also trained in labor and delivery, newborn nursery and did many teaching projects at Health Fairs in various schools and senior centers. The best of all childcare experiences is having 2 kids of my own a boy who is 22 years old and a girl who is 25 years. The most recent childcare experience I have is working as a baby nurse to a 4lbs 9oz newborn for 4 months.

Additional Comments: I create such ambience where each child feels he/she is very much loved, they feel very special, they are intelligent, strong and confident of who they are.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.