Nanny available in South Richmond Hill, NY - 543762 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is something I love. It's something I enjoy,it's a special joy watching children do things and see the world from their point of view. Not everyone has the opportunity to play and have fun and call it a job.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:543762

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past child care experinces included, care for kids when the parents are away at work,or in some case a mommy's helper where I helped out while the mom had to run errands. My past responsibilities included caring for the kids,preparing their meals, giving them baths,taking them to school as well as picking up from school. I also planned play dates and hosted play dates,took kids to extra curricular activities, or even to the doctor..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.