Nanny available in South Portland, ME - 663990 -

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in South Portland, ME 04106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny, to help support families raise their children. I thrive on building a positive relationship and nurture a child's growth through playing and exploring the world we live in.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:663990

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, NH

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working with children that range from babysitting, nanny and teacher. When working with children, I can plan daily activities, complete light housework and cooking. I enjoy being outside and using my creative side to engage children throughout the day. In my most recent position I was a Pre-k teacher. I created lesson plans, and helped differentiate for all ability levels. I strive to make each day a positive experience with the children I care for.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.