Nanny available in South Park, PA - 632601 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in South Park, PA 15129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Preschool Teacher three days a week. Although I currently work with the elderly on Tuesdays and Thursdays, my heart is with working with children. I feel my experience being a parent of three (two in college) and a teacher combine to give me the skills to be a great nanny!

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632601

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher for the past 3 years. I teach 3 days a week. I have also been a swimming instructor and camp director and counselor. I was a xx for 9 years and a Sunday School teacher. When my children were younger I watched two children before and after school.

Additional Comments: My available hours could possibly be extended in the summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.