Nanny available in South Ozone Park, NY - 681862 - Nannies4hire.com

Jinnell a Nanny for Hire in South Ozone Park, NY 11420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great at it because of my passion for children.

Jinnell nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681862

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been very fortunate to work with some really great families. I still do part time for the family I have been with the longest. Girl is 14. I started with this family when girl was 5 months old. 2 and a half years later Boy joined us. He is now almost 12. I love them dearly. Personally I am also the proud mother to 5 beautiful children. Ages 25, 23, 21, 15 and 6. I have also worked for 2 other families one family moved to Florida because of employment opportunities. I went with them to help them settle in. Another family who I am also in contact with decided to do daycare. My experiences working in childcare has been exceptional. I am a responsible, family oriented, fun loving, patient individual. I am first aid and CPR certified. I am great with following instructions. I strive for perfection even though nobody is perfect.

Additional Comments: Contact me. You will not be disappointed. Email xx


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.