Nanny available in South Ozone Park, NY - 387991 - Nannies4hire.com

Pinkey a Nanny for Hire in South Ozone Park, NY 11420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To ensure the safety and happiness of your child/ren while you attend to your personal responsibilities

Pinkey nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:387991

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: With newborns/infants: swaddling, caring for cord stump, establishing regular feeding and sleeping schedule, bathing baby, sterilizing bottles, doing baby's laundry, taking baby to the park, entertaining baby with educational activities and toys, and engaging in singing and dancing. With toddlers: constantly supervising and taking extra precautions to ensure their safety such as keeping them away from hot equipment and avoiding feeding them choking hazards. In addition, help with potty training, teaching them through books and educational games, and taking them to extracurricular activities such as dance class, and supervising child during playdates.

Additional Comments: I'm a mom of 4 adult children, ages 23-28, with 4 grandchildren. I am seeking a full-time position with 40-50 hours, and willing to work overtime, overnight, or on the weekends, if necessary. My qualifications include Certified Baby Nurse and CPR certified with great references. When your child is in my care, I am responsible, reliable, loving and caring at all times. I currently hold a clean driver's license and am willing to transport kids with my vehicle.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.