Janet a Nanny for Hire in South Orange, NJ 07079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I have done everything required of a nanny through babysitting. I also see myself as a mother in the future.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:558361

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat girls and boys from infant to teenage years. I have feed, bathed, and played with the children under my care. I have also helped them travel by car and feet to and from school and recreational spaces. I have also done light household chores like cook and clean up after the kids. I have also assisted children with homework.

Additional Comments: I am patience, temperate, and know how to talk to children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.