Michelle a Nanny for Hire in South Orange, NJ 07079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I happen to be really good at being a house manger. I take my job very seriously. I love children, growing up as a only child I have always wanted a big family.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:342948

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 6 years . Ages 0-15 and set of twins. i have also worked at a group home where i took care of adults with mental disabilities. I am loving with a very kind heart. I don't yell and really never get up set. Also I don't smoke. i have a good driving record. I am looking for a family where we can go on outings. I love being outside.I wouldnt have a problem getting down and playing with your children. I am looking for a live-in position. Please contact me, i would love to hear from you and tell you so much more about me

Additional Comments: I have patiences and a kind heart. I'm outgoing and ready for the world. I'm very neat and well spoken.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.