Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in South Ogden, UT 84403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and interacting with children. I can't think of a better job than one where I get to spend my day with kids. If I could I would do it full time!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:598758

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 (15 yrs.) and have also been a nanny for a few families. I am going currently going to school to become a elementary education teacher.

Additional Comments: I currently work full time for xx and I'm looking for a part time after school nanny job. I am currently taking one class at Salt Lake Community College in the mornings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.