Nanny available in South milwaukee, WI - 661197 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in South Milwaukee, WI 53172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a heart for kids and I can't wait to someday have children of my own. I love helping them grow and learn. I love their simple, yet complex, minds.i often find myself learning from them sometimes more then they are learning from me. I also love getting creative and silly

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:661197

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I grew up baby sitting children from my church. I have always had a love for babies and children. I have taken care of all ages. I worked as a nanny for a few different families with children aging from newborn to 13 years of age. I also worked as a summer day camp counselor for 3 summers. One of those summers I was the musical director for the kids musical they put on at the end of the summer


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.