Nanny available in South Milwaukee, WI - 13384 - Nannies4hire.com

Judith a Nanny for Hire in South Milwaukee, WI 53172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have spent the last year as a stay at home mom for my 2 year old and now 4 month old. I have a natural ability to care for and guide children and would like the opportunity to put it to use for employment opportunities.

Judith nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:13384

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have spent a significant amount of time with my best friend's daughther whenever possible for the past eight years. I have several other friends with children that I care for occasionally. I have also been babysitting for fifteen years. In the past 10 years I have cared for a family with three children all grade school age and a family of three children all under age 6.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.