Anna a Nanny for Hire in South Mills, NC 27976

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny, I love working with kids!!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:652619

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for 7 years. Have been with the family I work for now going on 5 years. I work with two children now, ages 5 & 11. I do the kids laundry, keep house clean, cook meals, run errands, groceries, sports, pick up and drop offs. I also travel with them whenever they take family vacations and such. I love the family I work for bit I'm working anywhere from 40-65 hours a week right now and my hours are hectic. I am looking for something with a more regular schedule that fits my needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.