kelli a Nanny for Hire in South Lyon, MI 48178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy that children bring to everday lives and feel that I have the special skills needed to provide the best care possible to children.

kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:477468

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Watched 3 girls ages 2 months, 3 and 5 years full time M-F for 2 years as well as a 2 year old boy and newborn baby girl for 2 years, M-F, 40-45 hrs/week. Making and following a daily routine. Arts and crafts, traveling to the park,library,play dates &took them to extra curricular activities. Light housekeeping, preparing/serving healthy meals,snacks & bottles. Limited television. School time-letters, numbers, colors, shapes, words. etc. Cleaning up the play room &other areas after each use. As a babysitter I cared for children ages 2 months-12 years. Took them to and from school, played with them, changed diapers, fed, went to parks with them, did arts and crafts, etc.

Additional Comments: Currently on my 3rd year on Nannying for 3 children ages 6, 9 and 12. Duties include before and after school care, help with homework,transporting to activities and sports as well as caring for them full time during the summer. Taking trips to museums, arranging play dates,working on summer homework, reading, writing, etc. Now that all the kids are school aged, I'm looking for a full time nanny job caring for children under the age of 6 who stay at home and need actual full time care and not scattered hours throughout the week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.